DATA KELUARAN OREGON 06.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 08 May 2021 OE:403 6745
Friday, 07 May 2021 OE:402 2857
Thursday, 06 May 2021 OE:401 5674
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 OE:400 5093
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 OE:399 6245
Monday, 03 May 2021 OE:398 3686
Sunday, 02 May 2021 OE:397 1580
Saturday, 01 May 2021 OE:396 6028
Friday, 30 April 2021 OE:395 4930
Thursday, 29 April 2021 OE:394 0275
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 OE:393 4393
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 OE:392 8461
Monday, 26 April 2021 OE:391 6007
Sunday, 25 April 2021 OE:390 5193
Saturday, 24 April 2021 OE:389 9114