DATA KELUARAN OREGON 12.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 08 May 2021 ON:403 8037
Friday, 07 May 2021 ON:402 4028
Thursday, 06 May 2021 ON:401 0088
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 ON:400 9457
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 ON:399 1605
Monday, 03 May 2021 ON:398 1425
Sunday, 02 May 2021 ON:397 9311
Saturday, 01 May 2021 ON:396 9817
Friday, 30 April 2021 ON:395 1805
Thursday, 29 April 2021 ON:394 1451
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 ON:393 6499
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 ON:392 0410
Monday, 26 April 2021 ON:391 3343
Sunday, 25 April 2021 ON:390 1601
Saturday, 24 April 2021 ON:389 8313