DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TE:346 2615
Friday, 07 May 2021 TE:345 6157
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TE:344 3564
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TE:343 6169
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TE:342 7125
Sunday, 02 May 2021 TE:341 8517
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TE:340 9004
Friday, 30 April 2021 TE:339 2733
Thursday, 29 April 2021 TE:338 9849
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 TE:337 3703
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 TE:336 0712
Sunday, 25 April 2021 TE:335 9470
Saturday, 24 April 2021 TE:334 3693
Friday, 23 April 2021 TE:333 7955
Thursday, 22 April 2021 TE:332 9639