DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 07 May 2021 TM:345 1246
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TM:344 4733
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TM:343 7375
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TM:342 9531
Monday, 03 May 2021 TM:341 5386
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TM:340 6990
Friday, 30 April 2021 TM:339 2797
Thursday, 29 April 2021 TM:338 1223
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 TM:337 1324
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 TM:336 5408
Monday, 26 April 2021 TM:335 9279
Saturday, 24 April 2021 TM:334 4104
Friday, 23 April 2021 TM:333 4868
Thursday, 22 April 2021 TM:332 7108
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 TM:331 4809