DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TX:346 0714
Friday, 07 May 2021 TX:345 9475
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TX:344 5225
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TX:343 8410
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TX:342 5838
Sunday, 02 May 2021 TX:341 7645
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TX:340 7243
Friday, 30 April 2021 TX:339 9914
Thursday, 29 April 2021 TX:338 1634
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 TX:337 4757
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 TX:336 4333
Sunday, 25 April 2021 TX:335 4596
Saturday, 24 April 2021 TX:334 3529
Friday, 23 April 2021 TX:333 8666
Thursday, 22 April 2021 TX:332 5724