DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 08 May 2021 WE:403 8264
Friday, 07 May 2021 WE:402 9266
Thursday, 06 May 2021 WE:401 2278
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 WE:400 6886
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 WE:399 0376
Monday, 03 May 2021 WE:398 9986
Sunday, 02 May 2021 WE:397 6154
Saturday, 01 May 2021 WE:396 2980
Friday, 30 April 2021 WE:395 2872
Thursday, 29 April 2021 WE:394 2634
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 WE:393 2208
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 WE:392 3099
Monday, 26 April 2021 WE:391 8188
Sunday, 25 April 2021 WE:390 0565
Saturday, 24 April 2021 WE:389 8295