DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC MIDDAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 08 May 2021 WM:403 4030
Friday, 07 May 2021 WM:402 6367
Thursday, 06 May 2021 WM:401 0756
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 WM:400 7894
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 WM:399 4115
Monday, 03 May 2021 WM:398 4444
Sunday, 02 May 2021 WM:397 9406
Saturday, 01 May 2021 WM:396 9420
Friday, 30 April 2021 WM:395 1772
Thursday, 29 April 2021 WM:394 4965
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 WM:393 5535
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 WM:392 0155
Monday, 26 April 2021 WM:391 2306
Sunday, 25 April 2021 WM:390 8611
Saturday, 24 April 2021 WM:389 1362